Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
New York Washington, D.C. Los Angeles Miami Jersey City Kansas City Paris Tokyo

Opportunities

Print

Recruiting

To inquire about opportunities at Hughes Hubbard, please contact the Recruiting Department representative at the appropriate office.

New York (Legal)
Adrian Cockerill
Director of Legal Employment
(212) 837-6131
cockeril@hugheshubbard.com

Voula Gaiser
Recruiting Coordinator
(212) 837-6945
gaiser@hugheshubbard.com

New York (Staff)
Nancy Albanese
Director of Human Resources
(212) 837-6310
albanese@hugheshubbard.com

Washington
Washington, D.C. Recruiting Information
Maria Marchioni
(202) 721-4601
marchion@hugheshubbard.com

Kansas City
Alli Jacoby
(816) 709-4190
jacobya@hugheshubbard.com

Los Angeles
Los Angeles Recruiting Information
Noah Graff
(213) 613-2878
graff@hugheshubbard.com

Miami
Francesca M. Tuffy
(305) 379-5668
Tuffy@hugheshubbard.com

Paris
Sandrine Davin
(33) 1 44 05 80 00
davin@hugheshubbard.com

New Jersey
Wilfred P. Coronato
(201) 536-9220
coronato@hugheshubbard.com

© Hughes Hubbard & Reed LLP