Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
New York Washington, D.C. Los Angeles Miami Jersey City Kansas City Paris Tokyo

Careers Overview

Print
Careers Overview ImageHughes Hubbard recognizes that a successful recruiting effort is essential to the long-term success of the firm. We are committed to rendering services of the highest professional quality and, to that end, seek lawyers of exceptional ability, integrity and industry. We actively recruit those men and women whose academic performance, energy, personality and character suggest that they possess the ability and desire to meet the challenges presented by a demanding practice and are prepared to develop rapidly and assume responsibility early. The firm is an equal opportunity employer. It is our policy to hire qualified applicants for the position, without regard to age, race, color, religion, sexual orientation, gender identity, gender expression or national origin. It is also our policy to provide employment opportunities to qualified persons with a disability and covered veterans.

This section of our website provides an overview of the Firm's recruiting policies and goals. Questions and inquiries should be directed to the Recruiting Department representative in the appropriate office:

New York (Legal)
Adrian Cockerill
Director of Legal Employment
(212) 837-6131
cockeril@hugheshubbard.com

Voula Gaiser
Recruiting Coordinator
(212) 837-6945
gaiser@hugheshubbard.com

Washington
Washington, D.C. Recruiting Information
Maria Marchioni
(202) 721-4601
marchion@hugheshubbard.com

Kansas City
Alli Jacoby
(816) 709-4190
jacobya@hugheshubbard.com

Los Angeles
Los Angeles Recruiting Information
Noah Graff
(213) 613-2878
graff@hugheshubbard.com

Miami
Francesca M. Tuffy
(305) 373-5668
Tuffy@hugheshubbard.com

Paris
Sandrine Davin
(011) (33) 1 44 05 80 00
davin@hugheshubbard.com

New Jersey
Wilfred P. Coronato
(201) 536-9220
coronato@hugheshubbard.com

© Hughes Hubbard & Reed LLP