April 30, 2024 - HHR is proud to announce that 23 of our attorneys made the 2023 Capital Pro bono Honor Roll. The distinguished list, organized by the D.C. Courts in partnership with the D.C. Access to Justice Commission and the D.C. Bar Pro Bono Center, recognizes the contributions of D.C. Bar members and others authorized to perform pro bono legal work who completed 50 hours or more of pro bono service in 2023.

In addition to being recognized on the list, Honor Roll members satisfy their professional ethical obligation under Rule 6.1 of the D.C. Rules of Professional Conduct, which encourages D.C. Bar attorneys to perform at least 50 hours of pro bono work annually.

Congratulations to Alexander Afnan, Emma Baker, James Boykin, Benjamin Britz, Justin Campbell, James Canfield, Kevin Carroll, Evan Cooper, Diego Durán de la Vega, Eleanor Erney, Anna Hamati, Jiaxing Hao, Lea Jiang, Winthrop Jordan, Tiauna Mathieu, Vitaly Morozov, Sylvie Paul, Justin Pendleton, Sean Reilly, Carter Rosekrans, David Tannenbaum, Katherine Taylor and Shayda Vance.